Of Monsters and Men | Terminal 5, New York City | November 21, 2012


1) Dirty Paws

2) From Finner

3) Slow and Steady

4) Mountain Sound

5) Your Bones

6) Skeletons (Yeah Yeah Yeahs cover)

7) Love Love Love

8) King and Lionheart

9) Lakehouse

10) Little Talks

11) Six Weeks



12) Sloom

13) Beneath My Bed

14) Yellow Light




Nanna Bryndís - Vox / Guitar

Ragnar "Raggi" þórhallsson - Vox / Guitar

Brynjar Leifsson - Guitar

Arnar Rósenkranz Hilmarsson - Drums

Árni Guôjónsson - Keyboards

Kristján Páll Kristjánsson - Bass




After procuring 2 tickets to this "SOLD OUT" Thanksgiving Eve show *cough* scalpers *cough* on StubHub, Andrew successfully obtained a Photo Pass to this show through Of Monsters and Men's management (the kind folks over at Universal Republic), therefore granting his dSLR access into the venue.



Show Highlights

The foot-stomping opener "Dirty Paws", the accordian-laced "From Finner", and the raucously interactive rendition of the current single "Mountain Sound".



All Photography by Andrew Abraido