Queens of the Stone Age | Capitol Theater, NY | July 16, 2014



1) You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire

2) No One Knows

3) Avon

4) My God Is the Sun

5) Smooth Sailing

6) I'm Designer

7) I Sat by the Ocean

8) The Vampyre of Time and Memory

9) If I Had a Tail

10) Turnin' on the Screw

11) Little Sister

12) The Fun Machine Took a Shit and Died

13) In My Head

14) Fairweather Friends

15) Sick, Sick, Sick

16) The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret

17) Better Living Through Chemistry

18) Go With the Flow



19) Keep Your Eyes Peeled

20) Feel Good Hit of the Summer

21) A Song for the Dead




Josh Homme - Guitars / Vox

Troy Van Leeuwen - Guitars

Dean Fertita - Keys / Guitars

Michael Shuman - Bass

Jon Theodore - Drums



All Photography by Andrew Abraido